Mitski Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mitski Fri, Mar 29
TBA
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Mitski Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Columbus Athenaeum
Columbus, OH
Mitski Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Mitski Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Mitski Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Mitski Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Mitski Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Mitski Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Mitski with Jay Som Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
40 Watt Club
Athens, GA
Mitski Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Moon
Tallahassee, FL
Mitski Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Mitski Sun, Apr 14
9:00 pm
Eight Seconds
Gainesville, FL
Mitski Tue, Apr 16
TBA
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Mitski with Jay Som Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Mitski Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Mitski with Jay Som Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Mitski Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
MASS MoCA
North Adams, MA
Death Cab for Cutie with Mitski Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO