The 1975 Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The 1975 Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Auditorio Telmex
Zapopan, MX
The 1975 Mon, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
The 1975 Tue, Apr 16
7:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
The 1975 with Pale Waves Sun, Apr 21
6:00 pm
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
The 1975 Mon, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
The 1975 Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
The 1975 Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
The 1975 Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC
The 1975 Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
The 1975 Mon, Apr 29
7:00 pm
UCCU Center
Orem, UT
The 1975 Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
The 1975 Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
The 1975 Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
The 1975 Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
The 1975 with Pale Waves Mon, May 6
6:30 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
The 1975 Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
The 1975 Wed, May 8
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The 1975 Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
The 1975 Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
The 1975 Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
The 1975 Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
The 1975 Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
The 1975 Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
The 1975 Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
The 1975 Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2