The 1975 Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The 1975 Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Auditorio Telmex
Zapopan, MX
The 1975 Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
The 1975 Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
The 1975 Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:00 pm
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
The 1975 Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC
The 1975 Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
The 1975 Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:00 pm
UCCU Center
Orem, UT
The 1975 Tue, Apr 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
The 1975 Thu, May 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
The 1975 Fri, May 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
The 1975 Sat, May 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
The 1975 Tue, May 7, 2019
7:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
The 1975 Wed, May 8, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The 1975 Sat, May 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
The 1975 Sun, May 12, 2019
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
The 1975 Tue, May 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
The 1975 Wed, May 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
The 1975 Sat, May 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
The 1975 Sun, May 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
The 1975 Tue, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The 1975 Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
The 1975 Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
The 1975 Mon, Jun 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON