American Ballet Theatre Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Ballet Theatre: Manon - Roberto Bolle Farewell Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Manon Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Manon with Misty Copeland Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Wed, Jun 26
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake with Misty Copeland Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake with Misty Copeland Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Mon, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Jul 4
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 15
12:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 15
5:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
American Ballet Theatre - The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
< Prev 1 2