Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Khalid Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Got7 Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KMEL Summer Jam Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Banda MS Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
JoJo Siwa Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Diljit Dosanjh Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Tue, Sep 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Misfits Wed, Sep 11
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Chris Brown Tue, Oct 15
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 19
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 19
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Oct 20
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sun, Oct 20
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mana Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jonas Brothers Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Celine Dion Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA