Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
AR Rahman Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bad Bunny Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Smashing Pumpkins Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J. Cole Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sam Smith Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Riot Games - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 8
12:59 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Riot Games - Saturday Ticket Only Sat, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Riot Games - Sunday Ticket Only Sun, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BTS (Bangtan Boys) Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Balvin Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Childish Gambino Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Sat, Sep 29
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Nick Cannon Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Platinum Comedy Tour with Mike Epps and Earthquake and Bruce Bruce and Tony Rock Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Sat, Oct 20
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Sun, Oct 21
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic Sun, Oct 21
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Mon, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4