Paramount Theatre - CA Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 22
5:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Straight No Chaser Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Sun, Jan 20, 2019
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Keith Sweat Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Ken Jeong Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Toni Braxton Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Aziz Ansari Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Aziz Ansari Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
John Crist Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Caetano Veloso Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Kansas Wed, Apr 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
The Havana Cuba All-Stars Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
John Mellencamp Thu, Apr 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Snarky Puppy Thu, May 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA