Music Box - San Diego Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
La Santa Cecilia Thu, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Lyrics Born with Zion I Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Anuhea Sun, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Berkley Hart Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Poolside Thu, Dec 27
9:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
BoomBox Mon, Dec 31
10:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Electric Mud Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:45 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
The Winehouse Experience Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tommy Emmanuel Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Lost Kings Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Zoso - Tribute to Led Zeppelin Sat, Jan 19, 2019
9:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Parquet Courts Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Emily King Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Ozomatli Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Poncho Sanchez Fri, Feb 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Madeintyo Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Madeintyo Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
The Soul Rebels Fri, Feb 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
KONGOS Sun, Feb 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Brasstracks Fri, Feb 22, 2019
9:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
You Me at Six Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Yung Gravy Thu, Mar 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Matt Nathanson Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Mt. Joy Sun, Apr 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Space Jesus Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. E Street Alley
  17. East Village Lot - San Diego
  18. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  19. Epicentre
  20. Fluxx
  21. Fowler Park
  22. Gaslamp Quarter
  23. Golden Hall
  24. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  25. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  26. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  27. Horton Grand Theatre
  28. House of Blues - San Diego
  29. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  30. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  31. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  32. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  33. LED
  34. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  35. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  36. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  37. Navy Pier - San Diego
  38. Old Globe Theatre
  39. Petco Park
  40. Rimac Arena
  41. RIMAC Field
  42. San Diego Civic Theatre
  43. San Diego Convention Center
  44. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  45. San Diego Museum of Art
  46. San Diego Natural History Museum
  47. San Diego Naval Training Center
  48. San Diego Symphony Hall
  49. San Diego Theatre
  50. Sea World - San Diego
  51. SeaWorld
  52. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  53. Soda Bar
  54. Soma
  55. Spin Nightclub
  56. Spreckels Theatre
  57. The Abbey
  58. The American Comedy Company
  59. The Casbah
  60. The Comedy Palace
  61. The Griffin
  62. The Irenic
  63. The Merrow
  64. The Observatory North Park
  65. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  66. The US Grant Hotel
  67. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  68. Town and Country Convention Center
  69. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  70. USD Torero Stadium
  71. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  72. Valley View Casino Center
  73. Viejas Arena
  74. Voyeur
  75. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  76. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  77. Westin Horton Plaza
  78. Winston's Beach Club
  79. Wyndham San Diego
  80. xx