Balboa Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andras Schiff Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Lauren Daigle Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Gregory Porter Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Haters Roast Mon, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ephrat Asherie Dance Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Joe Jackson Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tiffany Jenkins Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Irish Rovers Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Gordon Lightfoot Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Randy Rainbow Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Dream Theater Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Official Blues Brothers Revue Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
La Jolla Music Society Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Kansas Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Morat Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Steven Curtis Chapman Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown Sat, Apr 13
3:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ali Wong Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ali Wong Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ali Wong Sat, Apr 20
9:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ali Wong Sun, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Ali Wong Sun, Apr 21
9:30 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Bang Bang
  6. Bassmnt
  7. Blue Agave Nightclub
  8. Brick By Brick
  9. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  10. Casa Del Playboy
  11. Casa Del Prado
  12. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  13. Copley Symphony Hall
  14. Cox Arena
  15. E Street Alley
  16. East Village Lot - San Diego
  17. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  18. Epicentre
  19. Fluxx
  20. Fowler Park
  21. Gaslamp Quarter
  22. Golden Hall
  23. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  24. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  25. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  26. Horton Grand Theatre
  27. House of Blues - San Diego
  28. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  29. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  30. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  31. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  32. LED
  33. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  34. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  35. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  36. Music Box - San Diego
  37. Navy Pier - San Diego
  38. Old Globe Theatre
  39. Pechanga Arena
  40. Petco Park
  41. Rimac Arena
  42. RIMAC Field
  43. San Diego Civic Theatre
  44. San Diego Convention Center
  45. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  46. San Diego Museum of Art
  47. San Diego Natural History Museum
  48. San Diego Naval Training Center
  49. San Diego Symphony Hall
  50. San Diego Theatre
  51. Sea World - San Diego
  52. SeaWorld
  53. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  54. Soda Bar
  55. Soma
  56. Spin Nightclub
  57. Spreckels Theatre
  58. The Abbey
  59. The American Comedy Company
  60. The Casbah
  61. The Comedy Palace
  62. The Griffin
  63. The Irenic
  64. The Merrow
  65. The Observatory North Park
  66. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  67. The US Grant Hotel
  68. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  69. Town and Country Convention Center
  70. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  71. USD Torero Stadium
  72. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  73. Viejas Arena
  74. Voyeur
  75. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  76. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  77. Westin Horton Plaza
  78. Winston's Beach Club
  79. Wyndham San Diego
  80. xx