The Observatory North Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cannibal Corpse with Morbid Angel Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Aurora Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Sharon Van Etten Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Lettuce with Greyhounds Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Saves The Day Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Beirut Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Band of Horses Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Big Wild Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
LP - Laura Pergolizzi Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Common Kings Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Blaqk Audio Thu, Mar 14
9:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Droeloe Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Noname Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
One Ok Rock Sun, Mar 17
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Foals Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Queensryche Wed, Mar 27
6:30 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Kilo Kish with Wet - The Band Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Broods Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Citizen Cope Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Vince Staples Tue, Apr 2
9:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Bad Suns Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
San Holo Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Taking Back Sunday Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Taking Back Sunday Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
T-Pain Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. E Street Alley
  17. East Village Lot - San Diego
  18. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  19. Epicentre
  20. Fluxx
  21. Fowler Park
  22. Gaslamp Quarter
  23. Golden Hall
  24. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  25. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  26. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  27. Horton Grand Theatre
  28. House of Blues - San Diego
  29. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  30. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  31. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  32. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  33. LED
  34. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  35. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  36. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  37. Music Box - San Diego
  38. Navy Pier - San Diego
  39. Old Globe Theatre
  40. Pechanga Arena
  41. Petco Park
  42. Rimac Arena
  43. RIMAC Field
  44. San Diego Civic Theatre
  45. San Diego Convention Center
  46. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  47. San Diego Museum of Art
  48. San Diego Natural History Museum
  49. San Diego Naval Training Center
  50. San Diego Symphony Hall
  51. San Diego Theatre
  52. Sea World - San Diego
  53. SeaWorld
  54. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  55. Soda Bar
  56. Soma
  57. Spin Nightclub
  58. Spreckels Theatre
  59. The Abbey
  60. The American Comedy Company
  61. The Casbah
  62. The Comedy Palace
  63. The Griffin
  64. The Irenic
  65. The Merrow
  66. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  67. The US Grant Hotel
  68. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  69. Town and Country Convention Center
  70. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  71. USD Torero Stadium
  72. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  73. Viejas Arena
  74. Voyeur
  75. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  76. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  77. Westin Horton Plaza
  78. Winston's Beach Club
  79. Wyndham San Diego
  80. xx