Embarcadero Marina Park South Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Star Spangled Pops Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Star Spangled Pops Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony: Play Ball Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band Thu, Jul 4
7:00 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
The Doo Wop Project Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
The Midtown Men Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Dvorak's New World Symphony Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Cynthia Erivo Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Congas and Bongos Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
A Night at the Oscars Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
A Night at the Oscars Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Common with San Diego Symphony Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
The B-52s Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony: Beethoven by the Bay Sun, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
A Nancy Wilson Tribute Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony: The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Fri, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony: The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Some Enchanted Evening Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Some Enchanted Evening Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
Blues Traveler Sun, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
KSDS Jazz Orchestra - Miles Davis Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. Crown Point Park
  17. E Street Alley
  18. East Village Lot - San Diego
  19. Epicentre
  20. Fluxx
  21. Fowler Park
  22. Gaslamp Quarter
  23. Golden Hall
  24. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  25. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  26. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  27. Horton Grand Theatre
  28. House of Blues - San Diego
  29. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  30. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  31. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  32. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  33. LED
  34. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  35. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  36. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  37. Music Box - San Diego
  38. Navy Pier - San Diego
  39. Old Globe Theatre
  40. OMNIA Nightclub San Diego
  41. Pechanga Arena
  42. Petco Park
  43. Rimac Arena
  44. RIMAC Field
  45. San Diego Civic Theatre
  46. San Diego Convention Center
  47. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  48. San Diego Museum of Art
  49. San Diego Natural History Museum
  50. San Diego Naval Training Center
  51. San Diego Symphony Hall
  52. San Diego Theatre
  53. Sea World - San Diego
  54. SeaWorld
  55. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  56. Soda Bar
  57. Soma
  58. Spin Nightclub
  59. Spreckels Theatre
  60. The Abbey
  61. The American Comedy Company
  62. The Casbah
  63. The Comedy Palace
  64. The Griffin
  65. The Irenic
  66. The Merrow
  67. The Observatory North Park
  68. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  69. The US Grant Hotel
  70. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  71. Town and Country Convention Center
  72. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  73. USD Torero Stadium
  74. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  75. Viejas Arena
  76. Voyeur
  77. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  78. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  79. Westin Horton Plaza
  80. Winston's Beach Club
  81. Wyndham San Diego
  82. xx