Petco Park Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul McCartney Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon Wed, Jun 26
6:30 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Jul 4
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 13
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 27
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 30
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 10
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 11
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 14
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. Crown Point Park
  17. E Street Alley
  18. East Village Lot - San Diego
  19. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  20. Epicentre
  21. Fluxx
  22. Fowler Park
  23. Gaslamp Quarter
  24. Golden Hall
  25. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  26. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  27. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  28. Horton Grand Theatre
  29. House of Blues - San Diego
  30. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  31. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  32. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  33. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  34. LED
  35. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  36. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  37. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  38. Music Box - San Diego
  39. Navy Pier - San Diego
  40. Old Globe Theatre
  41. OMNIA Nightclub San Diego
  42. Pechanga Arena
  43. Rimac Arena
  44. RIMAC Field
  45. San Diego Civic Theatre
  46. San Diego Convention Center
  47. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  48. San Diego Museum of Art
  49. San Diego Natural History Museum
  50. San Diego Naval Training Center
  51. San Diego Symphony Hall
  52. San Diego Theatre
  53. Sea World - San Diego
  54. SeaWorld
  55. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  56. Soda Bar
  57. Soma
  58. Spin Nightclub
  59. Spreckels Theatre
  60. The Abbey
  61. The American Comedy Company
  62. The Casbah
  63. The Comedy Palace
  64. The Griffin
  65. The Irenic
  66. The Merrow
  67. The Observatory North Park
  68. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  69. The US Grant Hotel
  70. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  71. Town and Country Convention Center
  72. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  73. USD Torero Stadium
  74. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  75. Viejas Arena
  76. Voyeur
  77. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  78. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  79. Westin Horton Plaza
  80. Winston's Beach Club
  81. Wyndham San Diego
  82. xx