The Casbah Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
King Tuff Fri, Feb 22
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
King Tuff with Paint Sat, Feb 23
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Junior Brown Fri, Mar 1
8:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Adia Victoria Tue, Mar 5
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Naked Giants Wed, Mar 6
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Bellrays Thu, Mar 7
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
The Coathangers with Sadgirl Sat, Mar 9
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Cherry Pools Tue, Mar 12
9:00 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Moon Hooch Sun, Mar 17
8:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Alice Phoebe Lou Tue, Mar 19
9:00 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Arkells with Dear Rouge Sun, Mar 24
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Acid Mothers Temple Mon, Mar 25
9:00 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Electric Six Thu, Mar 28
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Donna Missal Sat, Mar 30
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Tender Sat, Apr 6
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Ten Fe Sun, Apr 7
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Lebanon Hanover with Second Still Tue, Apr 23
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Telekinesis Sat, Apr 27
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
The Wild Reeds Thu, Jun 6
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Aesthetic Perfection Fri, Sep 6
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. E Street Alley
  17. East Village Lot - San Diego
  18. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  19. Epicentre
  20. Fluxx
  21. Fowler Park
  22. Gaslamp Quarter
  23. Golden Hall
  24. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  25. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  26. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  27. Horton Grand Theatre
  28. House of Blues - San Diego
  29. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  30. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  31. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  32. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  33. LED
  34. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  35. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  36. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  37. Music Box - San Diego
  38. Navy Pier - San Diego
  39. Old Globe Theatre
  40. Pechanga Arena
  41. Petco Park
  42. Rimac Arena
  43. RIMAC Field
  44. San Diego Civic Theatre
  45. San Diego Convention Center
  46. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  47. San Diego Museum of Art
  48. San Diego Natural History Museum
  49. San Diego Naval Training Center
  50. San Diego Symphony Hall
  51. San Diego Theatre
  52. Sea World - San Diego
  53. SeaWorld
  54. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  55. Soda Bar
  56. Soma
  57. Spin Nightclub
  58. Spreckels Theatre
  59. The Abbey
  60. The American Comedy Company
  61. The Comedy Palace
  62. The Griffin
  63. The Irenic
  64. The Merrow
  65. The Observatory North Park
  66. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  67. The US Grant Hotel
  68. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  69. Town and Country Convention Center
  70. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  71. USD Torero Stadium
  72. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  73. Viejas Arena
  74. Voyeur
  75. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  76. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  77. Westin Horton Plaza
  78. Winston's Beach Club
  79. Wyndham San Diego
  80. xx