Viejas Arena Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Barry Manilow Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
BYU Cougars at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Brown Bears at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Cal State Northridge Matadors at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wyoming Cowboys at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wyoming Cowboys at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Wed, Jan 9, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
New Mexico Lobos at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
New Mexico Lobos at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Wed, Jan 16, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
UNLV Rebels at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Jan 26, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Air Force Falcons at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Wed, Jan 30, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
KISS Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Utah State Aggies at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Feb 9, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Boise State Broncos at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Feb 16, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Nevada Wolf Pack at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Wed, Feb 20, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Bob Seger Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sarah Brightman Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
San Jose State Spartans at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Fresno State Bulldogs at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Banda MS Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Chris Tomlin Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
MercyMe Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
New Kids on the Block Thu, May 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Hillsong United Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Copley Symphony Hall
  15. Cox Arena
  16. E Street Alley
  17. East Village Lot - San Diego
  18. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  19. Epicentre
  20. Fluxx
  21. Fowler Park
  22. Gaslamp Quarter
  23. Golden Hall
  24. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  25. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  26. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  27. Horton Grand Theatre
  28. House of Blues - San Diego
  29. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  30. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  31. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  32. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  33. LED
  34. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  35. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  36. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  37. Music Box - San Diego
  38. Navy Pier - San Diego
  39. Old Globe Theatre
  40. Petco Park
  41. Rimac Arena
  42. RIMAC Field
  43. San Diego Civic Theatre
  44. San Diego Convention Center
  45. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  46. San Diego Museum of Art
  47. San Diego Natural History Museum
  48. San Diego Naval Training Center
  49. San Diego Symphony Hall
  50. San Diego Theatre
  51. Sea World - San Diego
  52. SeaWorld
  53. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  54. Soda Bar
  55. Soma
  56. Spin Nightclub
  57. Spreckels Theatre
  58. The Abbey
  59. The American Comedy Company
  60. The Casbah
  61. The Comedy Palace
  62. The Griffin
  63. The Irenic
  64. The Merrow
  65. The Observatory North Park
  66. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  67. The US Grant Hotel
  68. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  69. Town and Country Convention Center
  70. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  71. USD Torero Stadium
  72. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  73. Valley View Casino Center
  74. Voyeur
  75. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  76. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  77. Westin Horton Plaza
  78. Winston's Beach Club
  79. Wyndham San Diego
  80. xx