Bluebird Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bob Schneider Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Andy Frasco and The U.N. Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Ella Vos Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Alice Merton Tue, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
A Tribe Called Red Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Hayes Carll Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Movements Fri, Apr 26
6:30 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Alec Benjamin Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Alec Benjamin Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Crywolf Thu, May 2
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Tom Odell Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Nick Waterhouse Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Jesse Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Bruno Major Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Tim Hecker Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
The Lemonheads with Tommy Stinson Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Omar Apollo with Mk.Gee Wed, May 15
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Slothrust Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen Sat, May 18
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
The Wild Reeds Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
The Faint with Choir Boy Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
The Pietasters Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Alien Weaponry Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Jared and The Mill Sat, Jun 1
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Downlink Sat, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Boettcher Concert Hall
  7. Bogeys
  8. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marquis Theater
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Overland Park
  55. Paramount Theatre - CO
  56. Pepsi Center
  57. Quixote's True Blue
  58. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  59. Ricketson Theatre
  60. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  61. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  62. Sherman Street Event Center
  63. Space Theatre
  64. Stage Theatre
  65. Summit Music Hall
  66. Temple Buell Theatre
  67. The 1up - Colfax
  68. The Church
  69. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  70. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  71. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  72. The Jones - Denver
  73. The Oriental Theater
  74. The Soiled Dove Underground
  75. The UMS Box Office
  76. The Walnut Room
  77. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  78. Westword Music Showcase