Cervantes Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ana Sia Wed, Dec 19
8:30 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Jade Cicada Fri, Dec 21
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Brother Ali Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Blind Melon Fri, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Marc Rebillet Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Currensy Sat, Dec 29
8:30 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Zilla Sun, Dec 30
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Cory Henry Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Dr. Klaw Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
String Mountain Revival - Friday Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Dr. Klaw Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
String Mountain Revival - Saturday Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
John Medeski's Mad Skillet Sat, Jan 19, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Bas Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Groundation - The Next Generation + Bob Tribute Tour w/ Special Guests Sat, Feb 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Nightmares On Wax with Mikey Thunder Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:30 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Town Mountain Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Love Canon Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Yung Gravy Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
North Mississippi Allstars Fri, Mar 1, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Action Bronson Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Lil Mosey Thu, Mar 7, 2019
8:15 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
The Expendables with Ballyhoo! Fri, Mar 15, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Keller Williams Sat, Mar 16, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Phutureprimitive with Plantrae Sat, Mar 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Cervantes
Denver, CO
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marquis Theater
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Overland Park
  55. Paramount Theatre - CO
  56. Pepsi Center
  57. Quixote's True Blue
  58. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  59. Ricketson Theatre
  60. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  61. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  62. Sherman Street Event Center
  63. Space Theatre
  64. Stage Theatre
  65. Summit Music Hall
  66. Temple Buell Theatre
  67. The 1up - Colfax
  68. The Church
  69. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  70. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  71. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  72. The Jones - Denver
  73. The Oriental Theater
  74. The Soiled Dove Underground
  75. The UMS Box Office
  76. The Walnut Room
  77. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  78. Westword Music Showcase