Coors Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Thu, Jun 27
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 28
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 29
6:15 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jul 2
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jul 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jul 13
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jul 15
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jul 16
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jul 17
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jul 29
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jul 30
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Fri, Aug 2
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Sat, Aug 3
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Billy Joel Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Zac Brown Band Fri, Aug 9
6:45 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Mon, Aug 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 13
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies Fri, Aug 16
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies Sat, Aug 17
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cervantes
  13. Cherry Hills Country Club
  14. City Hall
  15. City Hall Events Center
  16. City Lights Pavilion
  17. Club Vinyl
  18. Colorado Convention Center
  19. Colorado Heights Theater
  20. Comedy Works
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hamilton Gymnasium
  38. Hermans Hideaway
  39. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  40. La Rumba
  41. Lakewood Cultural Center
  42. Larimer Lounge
  43. Lotus Nightclub
  44. Magness Arena
  45. Mammoth Events
  46. Marquis Theater
  47. Marriott Denver City Center
  48. McNichols Arena
  49. Mile High Station
  50. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  51. National Western Events Center
  52. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  53. North Denver Festival Grounds
  54. Ogden Theatre
  55. Overland Park
  56. Paramount Theatre - CO
  57. Pepsi Center
  58. Quixote's True Blue
  59. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  60. Ricketson Theatre
  61. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  62. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  63. Sherman Street Event Center
  64. Space Theatre
  65. Stage Theatre
  66. Summit Music Hall
  67. Temple Buell Theatre
  68. The 1up - Colfax
  69. The Church
  70. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  71. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  72. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  73. The Jones - Denver
  74. The Mission Ballroom
  75. The Oriental Theater
  76. The Soiled Dove Underground
  77. The UMS Box Office
  78. The Walnut Room
  79. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  80. Westword Music Showcase