Fillmore Auditorium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Troye Sivan Mon, Oct 22
6:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
88Rising with Rich Brian Tue, Oct 23
6:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Kip Moore Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Thievery Corporation Fri, Oct 26
8:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Papadosio Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Danzig Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Brockhampton Thu, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Alex Grey Sat, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Ice Cube Thu, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Mike Shinoda Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Rufus Du Sol Sat, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Rufus Du Sol Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
AJR with Robert DeLong Tue, Nov 13
6:45 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Aaron Lewis Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
The Last Waltz Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Ministry Sat, Nov 24
7:15 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Elvis Costello Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Tash Sultana Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Gucci Mane Wed, Nov 28
6:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
The Front Bottoms Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Manchester Orchestra with The Front Bottoms Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Alice in Winterland - OneRepublic Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
A Drag Queen Christmas Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
The Polish Ambassador Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Dua Lipa Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cervantes
  13. Cherry Hills Country Club
  14. City Hall
  15. City Hall Events Center
  16. City Lights Pavilion
  17. Club Vinyl
  18. Colorado Convention Center
  19. Colorado Heights Theater
  20. Comedy Works
  21. Coors Field
  22. Cowboy Lounge
  23. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  24. Denver Botanic Gardens
  25. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  26. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  27. Denver Civic Theatre
  28. Denver Coliseum
  29. Denver Merchandise Mart
  30. Denver Road Course
  31. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  32. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  33. Exdo Event Center
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marquis Theater
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Overland Park
  55. Paramount Theatre - CO
  56. Pepsi Center
  57. Quixote's True Blue
  58. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  59. Ricketson Theatre
  60. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  61. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  62. Sherman Street Event Center
  63. Space Theatre
  64. Stage Theatre
  65. Summit Music Hall
  66. Temple Buell Theatre
  67. The 1up - Colfax
  68. The Church
  69. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  70. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  71. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  72. The Jones - Denver
  73. The Oriental Theater
  74. The Soiled Dove Underground
  75. The UMS Box Office
  76. The Walnut Room
  77. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  78. Westword Music Showcase