Marquis Theater Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Four Fists with Shiftee Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Mom Jeans Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Nekrogoblikon Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Flatliners Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Tall Heights with Old Sea Brigade Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Hoptoberfest Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Amigo The Devil with Harley Poe Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Amigo The Devil with Harley Poe Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Matthew Dear Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Stray From the Path Fri, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
MeWithoutYou Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Hate Drugs with The Jacks Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Philip H. Anselmo and The Illegals with Child Bite Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Marias with Triathalon Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Orb Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Death From Above with CRX Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Rozwell Kid Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Cro-Mags with EYEHATEGOD Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Hands Like Houses Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Wrecks with Badflower Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Chase Atlantic Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Goatwhore with The Casualties Sat, Nov 17
6:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Garden Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Kweku Collins Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Regrettes with Welles Tue, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cervantes
  13. Cherry Hills Country Club
  14. City Hall
  15. City Hall Events Center
  16. City Lights Pavilion
  17. Club Vinyl
  18. Colorado Convention Center
  19. Colorado Heights Theater
  20. Comedy Works
  21. Coors Field
  22. Cowboy Lounge
  23. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  24. Denver Botanic Gardens
  25. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  26. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  27. Denver Civic Theatre
  28. Denver Coliseum
  29. Denver Merchandise Mart
  30. Denver Road Course
  31. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  32. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  33. Exdo Event Center
  34. Fillmore Auditorium
  35. Golden Triangle
  36. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  37. Grizzly Rose
  38. Hermans Hideaway
  39. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  40. La Rumba
  41. Lakewood Cultural Center
  42. Larimer Lounge
  43. Lotus Nightclub
  44. Magness Arena
  45. Mammoth Events
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Overland Park
  55. Paramount Theatre - CO
  56. Pepsi Center
  57. Quixote's True Blue
  58. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  59. Ricketson Theatre
  60. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  61. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  62. Sherman Street Event Center
  63. Space Theatre
  64. Stage Theatre
  65. Summit Music Hall
  66. Temple Buell Theatre
  67. The 1up - Colfax
  68. The Church
  69. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  70. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  71. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  72. The Jones - Denver
  73. The Oriental Theater
  74. The Soiled Dove Underground
  75. The UMS Box Office
  76. The Walnut Room
  77. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  78. Westword Music Showcase