Paramount Theatre - CO Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Red Green Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Rise Against Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Paula Poundstone Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Chelsea Handler Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Sedaris Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Snow Patrol Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Apocalyptica Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Pancho Barraza Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Hannah Gadsby Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Ali Wong Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Ali Wong Sat, May 25
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
JoJo Siwa Thu, May 30
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Amanda Palmer Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Eddie Izzard Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Eddie Izzard Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
The Fab Faux Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Intocable Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Trace Adkins Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Bryan Ferry Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Christian Nodal Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Nick Offerman Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Nick Offerman Thu, Dec 12
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cervantes
  13. Cherry Hills Country Club
  14. City Hall
  15. City Hall Events Center
  16. City Lights Pavilion
  17. Club Vinyl
  18. Colorado Convention Center
  19. Colorado Heights Theater
  20. Comedy Works
  21. Coors Field
  22. Cowboy Lounge
  23. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  24. Denver Botanic Gardens
  25. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  26. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  27. Denver Civic Theatre
  28. Denver Coliseum
  29. Denver Merchandise Mart
  30. Denver Road Course
  31. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  32. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  33. Exdo Event Center
  34. Fillmore Auditorium
  35. Golden Triangle
  36. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  37. Grizzly Rose
  38. Hermans Hideaway
  39. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  40. La Rumba
  41. Lakewood Cultural Center
  42. Larimer Lounge
  43. Lotus Nightclub
  44. Magness Arena
  45. Mammoth Events
  46. Marquis Theater
  47. Marriott Denver City Center
  48. McNichols Arena
  49. Mile High Station
  50. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  51. National Western Events Center
  52. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  53. North Denver Festival Grounds
  54. Ogden Theatre
  55. Overland Park
  56. Pepsi Center
  57. Quixote's True Blue
  58. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  59. Ricketson Theatre
  60. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  61. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  62. Sherman Street Event Center
  63. Space Theatre
  64. Stage Theatre
  65. Summit Music Hall
  66. Temple Buell Theatre
  67. The 1up - Colfax
  68. The Church
  69. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  70. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  71. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  72. The Jones - Denver
  73. The Oriental Theater
  74. The Soiled Dove Underground
  75. The UMS Box Office
  76. The Walnut Room
  77. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  78. Westword Music Showcase