Pepsi Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pepe Aguilar Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Shawn Mendes Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Santana Wed, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Hugh Jackman Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/20/19) Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Khalid Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Michael Buble Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Slipknot Tue, Aug 6
5:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Backstreet Boys Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Aug 17
3:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Sun, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Chris Brown Sat, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Korn with Alice In Chains and Underoath Sun, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Heart with Joan Jett and Elle King Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Blink 182 and Lil Wayne Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
KISS Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carrie Underwood Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Broncos Stadium at Mile High
  10. Casino Cabaret
  11. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  12. Cervantes
  13. Cherry Hills Country Club
  14. City Hall
  15. City Hall Events Center
  16. City Lights Pavilion
  17. Club Vinyl
  18. Colorado Convention Center
  19. Colorado Heights Theater
  20. Comedy Works
  21. Coors Field
  22. Cowboy Lounge
  23. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  24. Denver Botanic Gardens
  25. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  26. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  27. Denver Civic Theatre
  28. Denver Coliseum
  29. Denver Merchandise Mart
  30. Denver Road Course
  31. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  32. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  33. Exdo Event Center
  34. Fillmore Auditorium
  35. Golden Triangle
  36. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  37. Grizzly Rose
  38. Hamilton Gymnasium
  39. Hermans Hideaway
  40. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  41. La Rumba
  42. Lakewood Cultural Center
  43. Larimer Lounge
  44. Lotus Nightclub
  45. Magness Arena
  46. Mammoth Events
  47. Marquis Theater
  48. Marriott Denver City Center
  49. McNichols Arena
  50. Mile High Station
  51. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  52. National Western Events Center
  53. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  54. North Denver Festival Grounds
  55. Ogden Theatre
  56. Overland Park
  57. Paramount Theatre - CO
  58. Quixote's True Blue
  59. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  60. Ricketson Theatre
  61. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  62. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  63. Sherman Street Event Center
  64. Space Theatre
  65. Stage Theatre
  66. Summit Music Hall
  67. Temple Buell Theatre
  68. The 1up - Colfax
  69. The Church
  70. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  71. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  72. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  73. The Jones - Denver
  74. The Mission Ballroom
  75. The Oriental Theater
  76. The Soiled Dove Underground
  77. The UMS Box Office
  78. The Walnut Room
  79. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  80. Westword Music Showcase