Rezz Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sound Tribe Sector 9 - STS9 Fri, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL
Rezz Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Rezz Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Rezz Sat, Nov 10
8:30 pm
North Seventh (Formerly Electric Factory)
Philadelphia, PA
Rezz Fri, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Rezz Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
PNE Forum
Vancouver, BC
Rezz Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Rezz Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Rezz Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Rezz Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Rezz Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Rezz Mon, Dec 31
10:00 pm
1015 Folsom
San Francisco, CA