Latin Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Suzan Guterres Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Morongo Casino Resort and Spa
Cabazon, CA
Bebel Gilberto Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
City Winery - Boston
Boston, MA
Bomba Estereo Sun, Dec 16
8:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Mariachi Sol De Mexico Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Mariachi Sol de Mexico de Jose Hernandez Tue, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Bebel Gilberto Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
The Queen of Cumbia - Tribute to Selena Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Highline Ballroom
New York, NY
Luis Coronel Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Mariachi Sol de Mexico Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Little Joe y La Familia Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Boggus Ford Events Center
Pharr, TX
Las Chollas Peligrosas Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Valley Bar - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Karol G Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Del Castillo with Patricia Vonne Sat, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Sam's Burger Joint
San Antonio, TX
Merry-Achi Christmas Concert Sun, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Oxnard Performing Arts and Convention Center
Oxnard, CA
Flaco Jimenez Tue, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Antones
Austin, TX
Lydia Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
LPT Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
1904 Music Hall
Jacksonville, FL
Lydia Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Celia Cruz All Stars Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Miramar Regional Park
Miramar, FL
Enigma Norteno Fri, Dec 28
9:00 pm
Star of the Desert Arena
Goodsprings, NV
Lydia Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Making Movies with Calvin Arsenia Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Volver Homenaje a El Rey de la Musica Ranchera Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Draco Rosa Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Poncho Sanchez Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 11