Thomas Rhett Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Thomas Rhett Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Charleston Civic Center
Charleston, WV
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Thomas Rhett with Brett Young Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Thomas Rhett Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Thomas Rhett Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA