Lennon Stella Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lennon Stella Tue, Mar 19
6:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Lennon Stella Wed, Mar 20
6:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Lennon Stella Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
L'Astral
Montreal, QC
Lennon Stella Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Lennon Stella Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Lennon Stella Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Lennon Stella Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
The Foundry (Philadelphia)
Philadelphia, PA
Lennon Stella Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Lennon Stella Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Lennon Stella Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Lennon Stella Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Lennon Stella Mon, Apr 1
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Lennon Stella Wed, Apr 3
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lennon Stella Thu, Apr 4
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lennon Stella Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Lennon Stella Sun, Apr 7
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Lennon Stella Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Lennon Stella Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Lennon Stella Thu, Apr 11
9:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC