Candlebox

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Candlebox Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Candlebox Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Warehouse at FTC
Fairfield, CT
Candlebox Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Candlebox Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Candlebox Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Candlebox Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Candlebox Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Tesla with Candlebox Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Candlebox Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Candlebox Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live Biloxi
Biloxi, MS
Candlebox Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Access Showroom at Aliante Casino & Hotel
North Las Vegas, NV