Minus The Bear

Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minus The Bear Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Minus The Bear Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Minus The Bear Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Minus the Bear Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Minus The Bear Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Minus The Bear Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Minus The Bear Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Minus The Bear Sat, Oct 27
8:30 pm
North Seventh (Formerly Electric Factory)
Philadelphia, PA
Minus The Bear Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Minus The Bear Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Minus The Bear with Caspian Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Minus The Bear Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Minus The Bear Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Minus the Bear Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
Minus the Bear Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Minus the Bear Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Minus The Bear Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Minus the Bear Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Minus The Bear Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Minus The Bear Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
The Glass House
Pomona, CA
Minus The Bear Sun, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Minus The Bear Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Minus The Bear Tue, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Minus The Bear Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Minus the Bear Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2