San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Pittsburgh Steelers Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Green Bay Packers Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Kansas City Chiefs at Jacksonville Jaguars Sun, Sep 8
1:00 pm
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Sun, Sep 15
1:05 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 22
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 6
7:20 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 13
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos Thu, Oct 17
6:20 pm
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 27
7:20 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Vikings at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Tennessee Titans Sun, Nov 10
12:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers Mon, Nov 18
7:15 pm
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, MX
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 1
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots Sun, Dec 8
4:25 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 22
7:20 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO