Metallica

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 7:30 pm
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metallica Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Metallica Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Metallica Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Metallica Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Metallica Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Metallica Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Metallica Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Metallica Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Metallica Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Metallica Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
Metallica Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Metallica Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Metallica Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Metallica Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Metallica Thu, Jun 20, 2019
TBA
Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Metallica Sun, Jul 21, 2019
TBA
Luzhniki Stadium
Moscow, RU