Metallica

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metallica Thu, Jun 20
TBA
Twickenham Stadium
Richmond, Greater London
Metallica Sat, Jul 6
TBA
Olympic Stadium - Berlin
Berlin, DE
Metallica Tue, Jul 9
6:45 pm
Ullevi Stadium
Goteborg, SE
Metallica Thu, Jul 11
12:00 pm
Parken
Copenhagen, DK
Metallica Tue, Jul 16
3:00 pm
Kantola Event Park
Hämeenlinna, FI
Metallica Sun, Jul 21
TBA
Luzhniki Stadium
Moscow, RU
Metallica Wed, Aug 14
TBA
Arena Nationala
Bucharest, RO
Metallica Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Ernst Happel Stadion
Vienna, Vienna
Metallica Sun, Aug 18
TBA
Prague Letnany Airport
Prague, CZ
Metallica Wed, Aug 21
12:00 pm
National Stadium (Warsaw)
Warsaw, PL
Metallica Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Munich Olympic Stadium
Munich, DE
Metallica Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Maimarkt Club
Mannheim, DE
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Metallica with San Francisco Symphony Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Metallica Thu, Oct 17
TBA
Optus Stadium
Burswood, AU
Metallica Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Marvel Stadium
Docklands, AU
Metallica Sat, Oct 26
TBA
Anz Stadium
Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Metallica Tue, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Queensland Sports and Athletics Centre
AU