J Balvin

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Thu, Aug 1
TBA
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Lollapalooza - Saturday Sat, Aug 3
12:00 pm
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
J Balvin Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
J Balvin Fri, Aug 30
8:30 pm
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
J Balvin Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
J Balvin Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
J Balvin Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
J Balvin Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
J Balvin Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
J Balvin Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
J Balvin Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
J Balvin Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
J Balvin Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
J Balvin Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
J Balvin Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
J Balvin Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - TX
Hidalgo, TX
J Balvin Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
J Balvin Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
J Balvin Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
J Balvin Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
J Balvin Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
J Balvin Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
J Balvin Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
J Balvin Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
J Balvin Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
< Prev 1 2