The Phantom of the Opera

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 20
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 22
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19