West Side Story

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:30 pm
The Phoenix Theatre Company, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sun, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jul 6
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
West Side Story Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sun, Jul 7
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
West Side Story Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
West Side Story Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
West Side Story Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
West Side Story Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
West Side Story Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
West Side Story Sun, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
West Side Story Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
< Prev 1 2