West Side Story

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
West Side Story Fri, May 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 5, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 11, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 12, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Wed, May 15, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 19, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 26, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3