Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:30 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) Wed, May 1
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) Wed, May 1
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA