Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 7:00 pm
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Dec 11
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Philadelphia 76ers at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Jan 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Jan 26, 2019
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 2 3