NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa BC at Los Angeles Clippers

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Dec 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Jan 12, 2019
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Jan 27, 2019
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Sat, Feb 2, 2019
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3