New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 26
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets Tue, Mar 12
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Thu, Mar 14
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers Sun, Mar 24
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets Fri, Apr 5
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets Wed, Apr 10
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO