Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:30 pm
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
San Antonio Spurs at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at San Antonio Spurs Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
San Antonio Spurs at Washington Wizards Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX