Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 12:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Tue, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3