NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Nov 25
5:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 1
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4