Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 8:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 1 - Home Game 1) Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 2 - Home Game 2) Tue, Apr 30
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Fri, May 3
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Mon, May 6
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, May 10
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Mon, May 13
TBA
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA