Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Mar 9
5:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Wed, Mar 27
8:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA