Army Black Knights at San Jose State Spartans Football

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 12:30 pm
Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northern Colorado Bears at San Jose State Spartans Football Thu, Aug 29
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 7
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans at Arkansas Razorbacks Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Razorback Stadium
Fayetteville, AR
San Jose State Spartans at Air Force Falcons Football Fri, Sep 27
6:00 pm
Falcon Stadium
Air Force Academy, CO
New Mexico Lobos at San Jose State Spartans Football Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans at Nevada Wolf Pack Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Mackay Stadium
Reno, NV
San Diego State Aztecs at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans at Army Black Knights Football Sat, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Michie Stadium
West Point, NY
Boise State Broncos at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 2
7:30 pm
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
San Jose State Spartans at Hawaii Warriors Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
San Jose State Spartans at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Sam Boyd Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno State Bulldogs at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA