Duke Blue Devils at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 12:20 pm
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Clemson Tigers Football Thu, Aug 29
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
South Florida Bulls at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Sep 7
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Citadel Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
North Carolina Tar Heels at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Miami Hurricanes Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Thu, Nov 21
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA