Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Football

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 11:00 am
Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northwestern Wildcats at Stanford Cardinal Football Sat, Aug 31
1:00 pm
Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
UNLV Rebels at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 14
2:30 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 26
11:00 am
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
UMass Minutemen at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL