Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 12:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michigan State Spartans Football Season Tickets Thu, Aug 29
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Michigan State Spartans Football Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Arizona State Sun Devils at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 14
4:00 pm
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Oct 12
2:30 pm
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 26
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI