Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 6:30 pm
Ross Ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Badgers at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Nov 17
3:30 pm
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Purdue Boilermakers at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Purdue Boilermakers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Purdue Boilermakers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Nov 2, 2019
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Purdue Boilermakers Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Sat, Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN