Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 12:00 pm
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Howard Bison at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Syracuse Orange at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Maryland Terrapins at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Maryland Terrapins at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 2, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI