Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 3:30 pm
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rose Bowl (Washington vs Ohio State) Tue, Jan 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Florida Atlantic Owls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI