Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers Sat, Aug 10
6:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos Mon, Aug 19
6:00 pm
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sun, Sep 8
4:25 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
San Francisco 49ers at Cincinnati Bengals Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Steelers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Sep 22
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Cleveland Browns at San Francisco 49ers Mon, Oct 7
5:15 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams Sun, Oct 13
1:05 pm
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
FedExField
Landover, MD
Carolina Panthers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Oct 27
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals Thu, Oct 31
5:20 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers Mon, Nov 11
5:15 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 17
1:05 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Nov 24
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Baltimore Ravens Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints Sun, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Atlanta Falcons at San Francisco 49ers Sun, Dec 15
1:25 pm
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers (Date TBD) Sun, Dec 22
TBA
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks Sun, Dec 29
1:25 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA