Pittsburgh Penguins at Colorado Avalanche

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:30 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Sep 21
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
NHL Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Sat, Sep 28
5:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Mon, Oct 14
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Oct 25
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Tue, Nov 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2 3 4